The College Celebrates and Honors its Departing Members

The Faculty of Computer Science represented by the Committee of Relations and Media held a farewell party for the departing faculty members on Wednesday, 24/5/2017, conciliator 28/8/1438 AH. The ceremony was opened by the head of the Committee, Mr. Mohammed Mobasher. Then it was followed by a speech presented by the Dean, HE Dr. Nasser Tairan, in which he thanked the attendees and leaving members on their efforts on behalves of the college and university administration. Then, at 12:30 pm, all attendees went to lunch at Faculty university Restaurant. The Media Committee thanks HE college dean for his continuous support and the management of food and nutrition for the proper hospitality and university relations for the souvenirs and all the attendees for their interaction and all who contributed to the success of this brief ceremony.

Thanks and Congratulations to the Head and Coordinator of the Information Systems Department

The College of Computer Science would like to express its appreciation to Mr.Yasser Al Mashour and Dr.Anandi for the outstanding job they did over the past period while in office. In the meantime, as order of the honorable rector is being received, the college would like to welcome and congratulate both Dr.Ouissem Ben Henia for being appointed as head of Department of Information Systems, and Dr. Sarah Hani Abu Ghazala for being appointed as coordinator of the same particular department at the female section of Computer Science college.