Qazi Mohammed Abdul Basheer
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email qmbasheer@kku.edu.sa
Sasikumarn Sreedharan
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email ssreedharan@kku.edu.sa
WADE GHARIB WAJEB GHRIBI
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email ygraby@kku.edu.sa
RAHMATHULLAH MOHAMMED MOHAMMED RAFATHULLAH MOHAMMED
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email Rhmt@kku.edu.sa
ASADULLA KHAN 0 Khane
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email akhane@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMED QAYYUM ABDUL JABBAR
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email mgiwm@kku.edu.sa
Abdelmoty Mahmoud Mohamed Ahmed
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email amoate@kku.edu.sa
BASHEER ISMAIL MUHAMMED JAMSHID
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email jbasheer@kku.edu.sa
Ahmed Said Mohamed Badawy
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email bdwy@kku.edu.sa
SYED ASIF BASHA 0
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email sbashaa@kku.edu.sa
SURESH BABU CHANGALASETTY
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email sbabu@kku.edu.sa
HARUN Bangali Abubakar Bangali
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email hbangali@kku.edu.sa
Majed Mohammad I Alateeq
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email malateeq@kku.edu.sa
SYED JAFFAR ALI *
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email sjali@kku.edu.sa
MOHAMMED KAREEM KHAN Khan
Faculty Computer Engineering
Department Computer Engineering
Email mkkhan@kku.edu.sa